Vorstand

Johannes Hessel

Vorsitzender
Johannes Hessel

Bramharer Weg 2
49716 Meppen
E-Mail:johannes.hessel@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Horst Diecks
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Horst Diecks

Körnerstraße 9
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: horst.diecks@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Tobias Munsch
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Tobias Munsch

Hermann-Proske-Str. 1
49716 Meppen
Tel.: 01 75 / 9 88 58 82
E-Mail: tobias.munsch@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Dirk Keller
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Schriftführer
Dirk Keller

Schützenstr. 66
49716 Meppen
Tel.: 84 58 80
E-Mail: dirk.keller@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Frank Butzelar
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Kassierer
Frank Butzelar

Hinterstr. 20
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: frank.butzelar@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Stefanie Braunheim
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Stellvertretende Kassiererin
Stefanie Koch

Im Westesch 6
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: stefanie.koch@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Georg Tranel

Mitgliederbeauftragter
Georg Tranel

Berghamsweg 76
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: georg.tranel@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Blank Quadrat

Seniorenbeauftragter
Uwe Renken

Lingener Straße 17
49716 Meppen
Tel:05931/
E-Mail: uwe.renken@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Klaus Bandowski
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Beisitzer
Klaus Bandowski

In den Vogesen 9 A
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: klaus.bandowski@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Peter Bohlen
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Beisitzer
Peter Bohlen

Lilienstr. 15
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: peter.bohlen@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Arnold Esters
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Beisitzer
Arnold Esters

Clemensstraße 29
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: arnold.esters@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Blank Quadrat

Beisitzer
Hermann Florysiak

Nelkenstraße 5
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: hermann.florysiak@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Maria Geers
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Beisitzerin
Maria Geers

Lathener Str. 15a
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: maria.geers@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Peter Göpfert




Beisitzer
Peter Göpfert

Eschstraße 16a
49716 Meppen
05931/6677
E-Mail: peter.goepfert@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Andrea Kötter
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Beisitzerin
Andrea Kötter

Josef- Hugenberg- Straße 64
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: andrea.koetter@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Blank Quadrat

Beisitzer
Werner Meyer

Wihostraße 4
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: werner.meyer@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Karin Pauls
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Beisitzerin
Karin Pauls

Kruppstr. 29
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: karin.pauls@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Blank Quadrat

Revisor
Hubertus Kittlas

Herzog Ahrenbergstraße 45
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: hubertus.kittlas@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Blank Quadrat

Revisor
Hermann Osewold

Krokusstraße 18
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: hermann.osewold@spd-meppen.de