Mitglieder der SPD-Stadtratsfraktion

 

Andrea Kötter
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Andrea Kötter
Josef-Hugenbergstraße 64
49716 Meppen
Jahrgang 1964
Sparkassen-Kauffrau
E-Mail: andrea.koetter@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Johannes Hessel
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Johannes Hessel
Bramharer Weg 2
49716 Meppen
Jahrgang 1954
Facharbeiter
E-Mail: johannes.hessel@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Dirk Keller
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Dirk Keller
Schützenstraße 60
49716 Meppen
Jahrgang 1973
Beamter
E-Mail: dirk.keller@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Klaus Bandowski
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Klaus Bandowski
In den Vogesen 9 A
49716 Meppen
E-Mail: klaus.bandowski@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Horst Diecks
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Horst Diecks
Körnerstraße 9
49716 Meppen
Jahrgang 1948
Rentner
E-Mail: horst.diecks@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Bernhard Kaiser
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Bernhard Kaiser
Geibelstraße 1d
49716 Meppen
Jahrgang 1949
Polizeibeamter a.D.
E-Mail: bernd.kaiser@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Stefanie Braunheim
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Stefanie Koch
Im Westesch 6
49716 Meppen
Jahrgang 1972
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
E-Mail: stefanie.koch@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Tobias Munsch
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Tobias Munsch
Hermann-Proske-Straße 1
49716 Meppen
Jahrgang 1982
Beamter
E-Mail: tobias.munsch@spd-meppen.de

 

 

Karin Stief-Kreihe
 
Foto: Markus Kreihe

Karin Stief-Kreihe
Waldmeisterstraße 18
49716 Meppen
Jahrgang 1949
Berufsschullehrerin
E-Mail: karin.stief-kreihe@spd-meppen.de